Ryan Bredlau (PT)
Assistant Preparator

Bridget Carey
Graphic Designer (PT)

Rick Fouts
Controller (PT)

Sarah Harford
Recreation Facility Coordinator (PT)

Scott Layne
Special Events Manager

Lauren Kistner
Marketing & Communications Manager

Marty Linson
Chief Preparator


Karen Mullen
Curator of Education

Liz Murphy
Public Programs Manager

Julia Norton
Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Siegel
Development Officer

Dana Turkovic
Associate Curator

Office Services Representative (PT)

Visitor Services Coordinator


Ramsey Maune, Board Chair
Owner, The Maune Company

Alison Ferring, Vice Chair
Collector & Community Volunteer

William Bolster, Secretary
Member, Lewis, Rice & Fingersh, L.C.

Gary Hoemann, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

LAUMEIER Board of Directors

Jonathan Aronson
Professor, University of Southern California

Carmon Colangelo
Dean, Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Arts, Washington University in St. Louis

Adrienne D. Davis
Vice Provost & William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law, Washington University in St. Louis

Scott Evans
Vice President, Global Perfect Execution, Emerson

Matthew Harvey
Vice President, Asset Management, Sterling Equities

Stephen Hubbard
Managing Director, Client Reporting Strategy, Wells Fargo Advisors

James Kolker
Associate Vice Chancellor, University Architect, Washington University in St. Louis

Kenneth Kranzberg
Chairman, TricorBraun

Nancy Kranzberg
Collector & Community Volunteer

Helen Lee
Founding Principal, TAO + Lee Associates, Inc.

Margaret McDonald
Vice President, Director of Interiors, HOK

Kiku Obata
Principal, Kiku Obata & Company

David Schlafly, Immediate Past Chair
Owner, Schlafly Corporation

Suzanne Sierra Sewell
Owner, Sierra Public Relations, Inc.

Mary Ann Srenco
Collector & Community Volunteer

Christopher Tobin
Vice President, Private Banking Client Manager, Private Wealth Management, UMB Bank

Michael Walsh
President & CEO, Eagle Bank and Trust Company of Missouri

Susan Werremeyer
Owner, Carlton | Werremeyer

Gary Wolff
President, Wolff Shoe Company

Ex-Officio Board Members

Gary Bess
Director, St. Louis County Parks

Mary Devine
Docent Co-Chair, Laumeier Sculpture Park

Barb Flunker
Docent Co-Chair, Laumeier Sculpture Park

Stephanie Riven
Interim Director, Laumeier Sculpture Park

Patricia Zahn
Des Lee Collaborative Vision, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Barbara Eagleton, Emerita
Barbara Gervais, Emerita
Lawrence Mooney, Emeritus
Kenneth Steinback, Emeritus
Sissy Thomas, Emerita
John Wuest, Emeritus

St. Louis County Council

Steve Stenger
St. Louis County Executive

Hazel Erby
Representative, District 1

Sam Page
Representative, District 2

Colleen Wasinger
Representative, District 3


Michael O’Mara
Representative, District 4

Pat Dolan
Representative, District 5

Kevin O’Leary
Representative, District 6

Mark Harder
Representative, District 7

Laumeier International Advisory Council

Joe Baker
Palos Verdes Art Center
Expert in contemporary art, contemporary Native American artistic practice, community collaboration

Susan Cahan, PhD
Associate Dean for the Arts, Yale College, New Haven
Expert in diversity in contemporary artistic practice

Mark Coetzee
Executive Director and Chief Curator, Zeitz Museum of Contemporary African Art, Cape Town, South Africa

Silvia Karman Cubiña
Director, Bass Museum of Art, Miami
Expert in contemporary art, Latin American art

Laurie Ann Farrell
Director of Exhibitions, Savannah College of Art and Design
Expert in contemporary African art

Maris Gillette, PhD
E. Desmond Lee Professor of Museum Studies and Community History, Director, Museum Studies Program, University of Missouri-St. Louis

T. Kelly Mason
Artist, Los Angeles
Expert in the language of painting through sculpture and light

Elizabeth Smith
Executive Director, Curatorial Affairs, Art Gallery of Ontario, Toronto
Expert in contemporary art and architecture

Mats Stjernstedt
Director, Kunstnernes Hus, Oslo
Expert in contemporary global art

Kim Yasuda
Co-Director, University of California Institute for Research in the Arts (UCIRA);
Professor, University of California-Santa Barbara
Expert in temporary architecture, definitions of landscape